Log in

Log in

2018 DLTV Awards & Two new life members

23 Oct 2018 12:11 PM | Anonymous

At the recent DigiCon18 conference 5 educators were honoured with 2018 Awards. 

DLTV Outstanding Educator of the Year- Steve Allen

DLTV Outstanding Leader of the Year- Bec Spink

Maggie Iaquinto VCE Computing Educator of the Year- Natalie Heath

Digital Technologies Educator of the Year - Marcus Mulcahy

The conference also saw John Pearce receive the prestigious ISTE Making IT Happen award- fitting recognition for John's service to the community for so long!

It was also incredibly exciting to see the induction of two life members. Donna Gronn and Roland Gesthuizen were recognised for their years of service to the community through ICTEV, VITTA & DLTV. You can watch the induction ceremony here. 

Congratulations to  all award winners at DigiCon18. Find out more about the award winners and all life members

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software